Monday, August 02, 2010

ReneSola to Report Second Quarter 2010 Results on August 9, 2010

 JIASHAN, China, Aug. 2 /PRNewswire-Asia-FirstCall/ -- ReneSola Ltd ("ReneSola" or the "Company") (NYSE:  SOL) (AIM: SOLA), a leading global manufacturer of solar wafers, today announced the details of its conference call to discuss the Company's unaudited financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2010, which the Company will report before the U.S. markets open on Monday, August 9, 2010.

ReneSola's management will host an earnings conference call on Monday, August 9, 2010 at 8 am U.S. Eastern Daylight Time / 8 pm Beijing/Hong Kong time / 1 pm British Summer Time.

    Dial-in details for the earnings conference call are as follows:

    U.S. / International:  +1-857-350-1682
    United Kingdom:        +44-207-365-8426
    Hong Kong:             +852-3002-1672

Please dial in 10 minutes before the call is scheduled to begin and provide the passcode to join the call. The passcode is "ReneSola Call."

A replay of the conference call may be accessed by phone at the following number until August 16, 2010:

International: +1-617-801-6888

    Passcode:              14646078


Additionally, a live and archived webcast of the conference call will be available on the Investor Relations section of ReneSola's website at http://www.renesola.com .

No comments:

Post a Comment